DieBuchSuche - die Suchmaschine für alle Bücher.
Wir suchen aus über 100 Shops für Sie jetzt die besten Angebote - bitte etwas Geduld…
- Versandkosten nach Deutschland (ändern auf AUT, CHE, NLD, SWE, DEN, RUS, FRA, POL, CZE, GBR, USA)
Voreinstellungen anlegen

Alle Bücher für 9780007521791 - jedes Angebot vergleichen

Aus dem Archiv:
9780007521791 - Kimberley Chambers: Tainted Love - Buch

(?):

Tainted Love (2016) (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: Vereinigte Staaten von AmerikaBuch ist in englischer SpracheDieses Buch ist ein Taschenbuch (Softcover bzw. Paperback)Neuware, neues Buch
ISBN:

9780007521791 (?) bzw. 0007521790

, in Englisch, 496 Seiten, Harper, Taschenbuch, neu
Not yet published
Three Butlers. Two weddings. One funeral. The explosive new novel from the Sunday Times #1 bestselling author Kimberley Chambers. Times are changing in the East End, from bad to worse ...Despite the love they share, Bella's and Michael's lives seem to be continually throwing grenades in their path to true happiness. Bella's dark secret is threatening to spiral out of control - and has the power to destroy the Butler brothers' bond once and for all ...Meanwhile, Little Vinny has truly turned over a new leaf and is doing everything he can to be a good husband and father. He doesn't want to follow in his old man's footsteps, but the apple never falls far from the tree, and despite everything he's done to wipe the slate clean, his past is about to catch up with him. Everyone knows the Butler family's reputation - you don't mess with them unless you've got a death wish. But there's someone out there doing the unthinkable - and they are aiming for the heart of the family. It feels like the end of a golden era - could it finally be the end of the Butlers? Perfect for fans of Martina Cole. Paperback, Label: Harper, Harper, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2016-07-28, Studio: Harper, Verkaufsrang: 3395036
Mehr…
Schlüsselwörter: Books, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Thrillers & Suspense
Daten vom 24.01.2016 21:11h
ISBN (andere Schreibweisen): 0-00-752179-0, 978-0-00-752179-1
Aus dem Archiv:
9780007521791 - Kimberley Chambers: Tainted Love - Buch

(?):

Tainted Love (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und NordirlandBuch ist in englischer SpracheDieses Buch ist ein Taschenbuch (Softcover bzw. Paperback)Neuware, neues Buch
ISBN:

9780007521791 (?) bzw. 0007521790

, in Englisch, HarperCollins Publishers, Taschenbuch, neu
Versandkostenfrei
Love kills ... so who will end up six feet under? The explosive novel from the Sunday Times #1 bestselling author Kimberley Chambers. Two weddings. One funeral. It's the 1980s and although the East End's heyday is over, one family still rules the manor. Michael and Vinny Butler have always provided for their own and made sure business stopped at the front door. But the old ways are changing - women and children are fair game and nothing can protect them. Though blood is thicker than water, it's now brother vs brother. The question is, who will come out on top? And there's a new generation determined to make their mark. Little Vinny has just married the sweet Sammi-Lou and is battling not to follow in his father's footsteps. But it's only a matter of time before his dark secret comes out and destroys them all. Is this the final nail in this East End family's coffin?
Mehr…
Kategorie: Books
Schlüsselwörter: Kimberley Chambers|Paperback|HarperCollins Publishers|28/07/2016
Daten vom 13.07.2017 21:56h
ISBN (andere Schreibweisen): 0-00-752179-0, 978-0-00-752179-1

9780007521791

Finden Sie alle lieferbaren Bücher zur ISBN-Nummer 9780007521791 einfach und schnell und können die Preise vergleichen und sofort bestellen.

Lieferbare Raritäten, Sonderausgaben, Restposten und gebrauchte Bücher sowie antiquarische Bücher des Titels "Tainted Love" von Kimberley Chambers werden vollständig erfasst.

sarah keen firmware fuji x-t1