DieBuchSuche - alle lieferbaren Bücher einfach finden und Preise vieler Anbieter vergleichen.
Wir suchen aus über 100 Shops für Sie jetzt die besten Angebote - bitte etwas Geduld…
- Versandkosten nach Deutschland (ändern auf AUT, CHE, NLD, SWE, DEN, RUS, FRA, POL, CZE, GBR, USA)
Voreinstellungen anlegen

Alle Bücher - jedes Angebot vergleichen
Spyder Web (Tom Grace ) - 9780007342938 - Buch kaufen

Aus unserem Archiv (derzeit nicht erhältlich):
9780007342938 - Spyder Web - Buch

Spyder Web (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: SchweizBuch ist in englischer SpracheNeuware, neues Buch
ISBN:

9780007342938 (?) bzw. 0007342934

, in Englisch, William Collins; HarperCollins, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, neu
zzgl. Versandkosten, Sofort per Download lieferbar
Spyder Web, Ex-Navy Seal Nolan Kilkenny is recruited by the US government on a deadly mission to destroy a computer virus that could demolish America WEB OF DESTRUCTION Code name: Spyder. It has already been put in place, sucking a U.S. corporation of its most important information. National security insiders know how dangerous Spyder can be - and that someone has to unravel its secrets WEB OF LIES The government choose Nolan Kilkenny, an ex-Navy SEAL turned computer expert, who now leaves his laboratory behind for the killing fields of his past. Only this time, his prey is waiting for him WEB OF THE SPYDER In a duel of nerves, courage and skill, Nolan goes up against deadly covert agents and a network of intrigue that stretches from the Caribbean to China. Here Kilkenny's enemies have carefully targeted him to die - for a weapon that isn't a bomb, isn't a missile, but is the greatest threat America has ever known Buckle up for an action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins and Tom Clancy.
Kategorie: eBooks / Fremdsprachige eBooks / Englische eBooks / Krimis & Thriller / Krimis & Thriller
Schlüsselwörter: eBooks
Daten vom 16.01.2016 04:26h
ISBN (andere Schreibweisen): 0-00-734293-4, 978-0-00-734293-8
Aus unserem Archiv (derzeit nicht erhältlich):
9780007342938 - Tom Grace: Spyder Web - Buch

(?):

Spyder Web (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: DeutschlandBuch ist in englischer SpracheNeuware, neues Buch
ISBN:

9780007342938 (?) bzw. 0007342934

, in Englisch, William Collins; HarperCollins, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, neu
zzgl. Versandkosten, Sofort per Download lieferbar
Spyder Web, Ex-Navy Seal Nolan Kilkenny is recruited by the US government on a deadly mission to destroy a computer virus that could demolish America WEB OF DESTRUCTION Code name: Spyder. It has already been put in place, sucking a U.S. corporation of its most important information. National security insiders know how dangerous Spyder can be - and that someone has to unravel its secrets WEB OF LIES The government choose Nolan Kilkenny, an ex-Navy SEAL turned computer expert, who now leaves his laboratory behind for the killing fields of his past. Only this time, his prey is waiting for him WEB OF THE SPYDER In a duel of nerves, courage and skill, Nolan goes up against deadly covert agents and a network of intrigue that stretches from the Caribbean to China. Here Kilkenny's enemies have carefully targeted him to die - for a weapon that isn't a bomb, isn't a missile, but is the greatest threat America has ever known Buckle up for an action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins and Tom Clancy.
Schlüsselwörter: eBooks / Fremdsprachige eBooks / Englische eBooks / Krimis & Thriller / Krimis & Thriller
Daten vom 16.01.2016 04:26h
ISBN (andere Schreibweisen): 0-00-734293-4, 978-0-00-734293-8
Bezahlte Anzeige/Werbung

9780007342938

Finden Sie alle lieferbaren Bücher zur ISBN-Nummer 9780007342938 einfach und schnell und können die Preise vergleichen und sofort bestellen.

Lieferbare Raritäten, Sonderausgaben, Restposten und gebrauchte Bücher sowie antiquarische Bücher des Titels "Spyder Web" von Tom Grace werden vollständig erfasst.

riesen kreuzworträtsel ficken und bildung