Summer Wedding Bells: Marriage Wanted / Lone Star Lovin'
5 Angebote vergleichen

Bester Preis: 0,68 (vom 29.09.2015)
1
9781848452350 - Macomber, Debbie: Summer Wedding Bells
Macomber, Debbiesearch

Summer Wedding Bellssearch

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: Deutschland EN PB NW

ISBN: 9781848452350search bzw. 1848452357, in Englisch, Harlequin (UK), Taschenbuch, neu.

9,95 thumbs_up_down
versandkostenfrei, unverbindlich
Versandkostenfrei.
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG, [1].
From the "New York Times" bestselling author of the "Blossom Street" and "Cedar Cove" novels comes this brand new feel-good romance. Savannah Charles believes in the value of marriage. She's a wedding planner who finds herself saying yes when divorce attorney Nash Davenport unexpectedly proposes. Even though it's strictly a business proposal... or is it? Debbie Macomber has now sold over 70 million books worldwide.Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, Softcover.
2
9781848452350 - Debbie Macomber: Summer Wedding Bells
Debbie Macombersearch

Summer Wedding Bellssearch

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: Deutschland EN PB NW

ISBN: 9781848452350search bzw. 1848452357, in Englisch, Mira Books, Taschenbuch, neu.

11,11 thumbs_up_down
versandkostenfrei, unverbindlich
Versandkostenfrei.
AHA-BUCH GmbH, [4513926].
Neuware - From the 'New York Times' bestselling author of the 'Blossom Street' and 'Cedar Cove' novels comes this brand new feel-good romance. Savannah Charles believes in the value of marriage. She's a wedding planner who finds herself saying yes when divorce attorney Nash Davenport unexpectedly proposes. Even though it's strictly a business proposal... or is it Debbie Macomber has now sold over 70 million books worldwide. -, Taschenbuch.
3
9781848452350 - Debbie Macomber: Summer Wedding Bells
Debbie Macombersearch

Summer Wedding Bellssearch

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland EN PB NW

ISBN: 9781848452350search bzw. 1848452357, in Englisch, HarperCollins Publishers, Taschenbuch, neu.

7,06 (£ 6,39)¹ thumb_up + Versand: 4,42 (£ 4,00)¹ = 11,48 (£ 10,39)¹
unverbindlich
3 - 5 working days.
Von Händler/Antiquariat.
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Falling in love this summer is forever...Wedding planner Savannah Charles has never thought about her own big day. So when divorce attorney Nash Davenport unexpectedly proposes she is surprised to find herself saying yes. Nash doesn't believe that love and marriage go together, but Savannah is the most passionate woman he's ever tried not to love...Sherry Waterman's definitely attracted to the good-looking and stubborn Cody Bailman, but he has neither the time nor the patience for romance. Fortunately - or unfortunately! - Cody's twelve-year-old daughter is determined to play matchmaker, because Sherry is just perfect for her dad!
4
9781848452350 - Debbie Macomber: Summer Wedding Bells
Debbie Macombersearch

Summer Wedding Bells (2013)search

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika EN PB NW

ISBN: 9781848452350search bzw. 1848452357, in Englisch, Mira Books, Taschenbuch, neu.

5,58 ($ 6,27)¹ thumb_up + Versand: 3,55 ($ 3,99)¹ = 9,13 ($ 10,26)¹
unverbindlich
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.
Von Händler/Antiquariat, Wordery USA.
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Falling in love this summer is forever...Wedding planner Savannah Charles has never thought about her own big day. So when divorce attorney Nash Davenport unexpectedly proposes she is surprised to find herself saying yes. Nash doesn't believe that love and marriage go together, but Savannah is the most passionate woman he's ever tried not to love...Sherry Waterman's definitely attracted to the good-looking and stubborn Cody Bailman, but he has neither the time nor the patience for romance. Fortunately - or unfortunately! - Cody's twelve-year-old daughter is determined to play matchmaker, because Sherry is just perfect for her dad! Paperback, Label: Mira Books, Mira Books, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2013-07-05, Studio: Mira Books, Verkaufsrang: 2713001.
5
9781848452350 - Debbie Macomber: Summer Wedding Bells
Debbie Macombersearch

Summer Wedding Bells (2013)search

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika EN PB US

ISBN: 9781848452350search bzw. 1848452357, in Englisch, Mira Books, Taschenbuch, gebraucht.

0,68 ($ 0,77)¹ thumb_up + Versand: 3,55 ($ 3,99)¹ = 4,23 ($ 4,76)¹
unverbindlich
Usually ships in 1-2 business days.
Von Händler/Antiquariat, hippo_books.
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Falling in love this summer is forever...Wedding planner Savannah Charles has never thought about her own big day. So when divorce attorney Nash Davenport unexpectedly proposes she is surprised to find herself saying yes. Nash doesn't believe that love and marriage go together, but Savannah is the most passionate woman he's ever tried not to love...Sherry Waterman's definitely attracted to the good-looking and stubborn Cody Bailman, but he has neither the time nor the patience for romance. Fortunately - or unfortunately! - Cody's twelve-year-old daughter is determined to play matchmaker, because Sherry is just perfect for her dad! Paperback, Label: Mira Books, Mira Books, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2013-07-05, Studio: Mira Books, Verkaufsrang: 2713001.